Immerse yourself in the lives of the Owatonna Eagles, a group of talented young men grappling with their futures both on and off the ice in this enthralling series by RJ Scott & V.L. Locey. Each book delves into the romantic entanglements of the university’s hockey team members, blending sports action, deep personal struggles, and heartwarming love stories. Featuring Jared’s son, Ryker, plus his friends Scott, and Benoit, it follows the three young men at college as they fall in love and find new paths to follow.
  1. Ryker
  2. Scott
  3. Benoit
And bonus novellas:
  • Christmas Lights
  • Valentine Hearts
  • Desert Dreams

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *